Set Home | Favorite
 
特色功能整理劑
功能增值整理劑
均勻染色整理劑
精練凈洗整理劑
螯合分散整理劑
柔軟滑爽整理劑
經典特色整理劑
濃縮精華整理劑
 
Location:Home>> About US
 
    Jiangsu Hans Chemicals Co., Ltd., formerly known as Changzhou Hans Chemicals Co., Ltd., was founded in 2003. We specialize in manufacture of chemicals and new materials. Our company is a hi-tech enterprise where gathers the elites from colleges, universities, research institutes and chemical enterprise. We boast strong technical force and attach importance to the technology development and innovation, which has initially formed a unique technology and management system. In 2006, our company passed the ISO09001: 2000 Quality System certification. And in 2008, we are issued the ISO14001:2004 Environmental Management System certification. Due to the development needs, our company was renewed Jiangsu Hans Chemicals Co., Ltd in May, 2012.

    Over the past decade, we have always adhered taking the technology innovation as the core and strengthened the university-industry cooperation, which has formed a innovative, dedicative, reasonable structure and relative stability of research team. At the same time, we have embarked on developing the green, energy-saving and ecological textile chemicals. With the ability to design, R&D, manufacture, market and provide professional skill service, our company are developing prosperously.

    The pre-treatment agents are our main products which are constantly being upgraded with the development of the era. Besides we also have a wide range of specialty products such as the aroma finishing agents, durable flame retardant for pure cotton and polyester, anti-bacterial deodorants, infrared absorbers and so on. These kind of green products have not only improved the additional value of textile, but also earned customers’trust for our company.

    We have produced and marketed concentrated surfactants over the years. Meanwhile, relying on modern laboratory facilities and analytical technique, we have carried out the technological consultations for the relevant departments. Excellent quality and well-established fame have made us maintain a closely cooperative relation with the auxiliary manufacturers.

    Our purpose is developing our industry with technology and adhering to integrity. And we warmly welcome the customers from all over the world to establish relations with us. Besides, professional talents are sincerely invited to join us and we are willing to create a more glorious future with you.

Home   About Us   Products   Honor     Contact Us
Changzhou Hans Chemicals Co.,Ltd  Copyright©2007 All Rights Resevcrd
TEL:+86-519-82619888  81000008 FAX:+86-519-82619000  81000009 蘇ICP備:51851888號
特工简.布隆德归来送彩金 那个网络棋牌比较可靠 玩北京pk10有赢到钱的人吗 江苏快3预测 河北快三软件 五连肖中奖规律 彩发发pk10软件 如何利用手机投资赚钱的 澳洲赛车规律 哪个手机彩票软件好 杂品赚钱吗 福利彩票2019055期开奖结果 威海做日租房赚钱么 南京股票配资公司 11选五必中稳赚 体彩安徽11选5 17到18赛季欧冠冠军是谁

首 頁 | 設為首頁 | 加入收藏 |
 
特色功能整理劑
功能增值整理劑
均勻染色整理劑
精練凈洗整理劑
螯合分散整理劑
柔軟滑爽整理劑
經典特色整理劑
濃縮精華整理劑
 
您的位置:首頁 >> 公司簡介
 
  江蘇漢諾斯化學品有限公司始建于2003年,前身為常州漢斯化學品有限公司,是集高等院校、科研院所、化工企業的精英于一體的專業生產化學品和新材料的企業,屬江蘇省高新技術企業。公司技術力量雄厚,重視科技開發和技術創新,已初步形成了具有行業特色的技術、管理體系,公司于2006年通過了ISO9001:2000質量體系認證,并于2008年通過了ISO14001:2004環境管理體系認證。2012年5月,因公司發展需要,常州漢斯化學品有限公司更名為江蘇漢諾斯化學品有限公司。

  近十年來,公司始終堅持以技術創新為核心,加強產學研合作,組建了一支開拓創新、樂于奉獻、結構合理、相對穩定的研究隊伍,踏上了一條開發“環保、節能、減排、生態”紡織化學品之路,具備了產品設計、研發、生產、銷售和提供專業技術服務的能力,促進了企業的蓬勃發展。

  前處理劑是公司的立足產品,該類產品隨著時代的發展也在不斷更新換代。香味整理劑、純棉耐久阻燃劑、滌綸耐久阻燃劑、抗菌除臭劑、紅外吸收劑、日曬增進劑、蓄熱冷感劑等環保綠色功能材料是公司的一些特色產品,該類產品不僅提高了紡織品的附加值,而且為企業贏得了客戶的信賴。

  濃縮表面活性劑生產和銷售是公司多年來為助劑廠服務的一大系列產品,同時公司依托現代化實驗設施和分析檢測技術為相關單位開展咨詢、測試、產品剖析等技術工作,“優質,誠信”使我們與助劑生產企業保持親密合作關系。

  我們將以“科技興業,誠信乃大”為宗旨,熱忱歡迎海內外客戶與我公司合作,建立業務關系;誠邀有識之士加盟漢諾斯公司,我們愿與您攜手共創美好未來。

首 頁    公司簡介    產品展示    資質證書    新聞資訊    留言反饋    聯系方式

江蘇漢諾斯化學品有限公司 版權所有 Copyright©2007 All Rights Resevcrd
遨翔網絡 設計制作
聯系電話:+86-519-82619888  81000008 傳真:+86-519-82619000  81000009 蘇ICP備:51851888號
Design:常州網站建設 常州網絡公司 常州網站設計 常州網頁制作 常州網頁設計 常州網站制作

友情鏈接:(www.ytlbjl.com) (www.ytlylc.com) (www.ytlbcw.com) (www.ytldc.com) (www.yitiaolongyulecheng.com) (www.ytlyulecheng.com) (www.yitiaolongguoji.com) (www.yitiaolongguojiyulecheng.com) (www.ytlgj.com) (www.mojie.cc/bet365/) (www.ytlgjylc.com)

特工简.布隆德归来送彩金